Results declared for South Croydon by-election

The results for South Croydon’s by-election on Thursday 30 June were declared today at Croydon’s Town Hall. Danielle Denton (CON) was elected as South Croydon’s new Councillor.

Full results for the by-election were as follows:

Danielle Denton (CON) – 1306
Kathleen Garner (UKIP) – 25
John Jefkins (LIB DEM) – 448
Andrew Pelling (IND) – 158
Mark Samuel (IND) – 18
Benjamin Taylor (LAB) – 821
Peter Underwood (GREEN) – 269

Turnout was 25%

2023-05-09T12:32:48+01:00 July 1st, 2022|Recent news|